Term Dates

Spring 2024

CHILDREN IN SCHOOL
Thursday 4 Jan
Thursday 28 Mar



Half Term
Monday 12 Feb to
Friday 16 Feb

Easter Holidays
Mon 1 Apr to
Friday 12 Apr
Public Holidays
Monday 1 Jan
Friday 29 Mar
Monday 1 April
Inset Days
Tues 2 Jan
Wednesday 3 Jan

Summer 2024

CHILDREN IN SCHOOL
Monday 15 Apr to
Friday 19 Jul




Half Term
Monday 27 May to
Friday 31 May

Summer
Holidays
Wednesday 24 Jul to
Friday 30 Aug
Public Holidays
Monday 6 May
Monday 27 May


Inset days
Mon 22 Jul
Tues 23 Jul

Autumn 2024

CHILDREN IN SCHOOL




Half Term
Monday 28 October
to Friday 1 November

Christmas
Holidays
Monday 23 December
to Friday 3 January 2025
Public Holidays
Weds 25 December
Thursday 26 December
Wednesday 1 January


Inset days
TBA

Spring 2025

CHILDREN IN SCHOOL




Half Term
Monday 17 February
to Friday 21 February

Easter Holidays
Monday 7 April
to Monday 21 April
Public Holidays
Friday 18 April
Monday 21 April


Inset days
TBA